Personnel

Personnel

Liste des membres permanents

Martine Adrian Scotto Martine.ADRIAN-SCOTTO@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150134 50134
Serge Antonczak Serge.ANTONCZAK@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150128 50128
Sylvain Antoniotti Sylvain.ANTONIOTTI@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150151 50151 site web
Stephane Azoulay Stephane.AZOULAY@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489151029 51029 site web
Nicolas Baldovini Nicolas.BALDOVINI@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150143 50143
Maria-Rosa Beccia Maria-Rosa.BECCIA@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150120 50120 site web
Rachid Benhida Rachid.BENHIDA@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150162 50162 site web
Dominique Bonhomme Dominique.BONHOMME@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150160 50160
Alain Burger Alain.BURGER@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150165 50165
Gaelle Creff Gaelle.CREFF@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150117 50117 site web
Christophe Den Auwer Christophe.DENAUWER@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150119 50119 site web
Audrey Di Giorgio Audrey.DI-GIORGIO@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150163 50163
Christophe Di Giorgio Christophe.DI-GIORGIO@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150121 50121
Maria Duca Maria.DUCA@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150173 50173 site web
Elisabet Dunach Clinet Elisabet.DUNACH-CLINET@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150152 50152 site web
Martine Dunoyer De Segonzac Martine.DUNOYER-DE-SEGONZAC@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150100 50100
Xavier Fernandez Xavier.FERNANDEZ@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150136 50136
Jean-Jacques Filippi Jean-Jacques.FILIPPI@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150145 50145
Sebastien Fiorucci Sebastien.FIORUCCI@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150135 50135 site web
Patricia Gastaud Patricia.GASTAUD@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150112 50112
Marc Gaysinski Marc.GAYSINSKI@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150106 50106
Jerome Golebiowski Jerome.GOLEBIOWSKI@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150131 50131 site web
Nathanaël Guigo Nathanael.GUIGO@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150126 50126
Aurélie Jeanson Aurelie.JEANSON@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150122 50122
Jacqueline Lamorte Jacqueline.LAMORTE@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150113 50113
Elena Leveille Elena.LEVEILLE@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150177 50177
Najiba Mahmoud Najiba.MAHMOUD@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150178 50178
Anthony Martin Anthony.MARTIN2@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150170 50170
Nadine Martinet Nadine.MARTINET@univ-cotedazur.fr
Sophie Martini Sophie.MARTINI@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150153 50153 site web
Lionel Massi Lionel.MASSI@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150104 50104
Mohamed Mehiri Mohamed.MEHIRI@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150157 50157 site web
Uwe Meierhenrich Uwe.MEIERHENRICH@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150146 50146 site web
Cornelia Meinert Cornelia.MEINERT@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150144 50144 site web
Benoit Michel Benoit.MICHEL@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150166 50166
Herve Michel Herve.MICHEL@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150118 50118 site web
Thomas Michel Thomas.MICHEL@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150137 50137
Veronique Michelet Veronique.MICHELET@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150150  50150 site web
Alice Mija Alice.MIJA@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150174  50174
Marie Montegut Marie.MONTEGUT@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150114 50114
Sandra Olivero Sandra.OLIVERO@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150155 50155 site web
Nicolas Papaiconomou Nicolas.PAPAICONOMOU@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150141 50141
Nadia Patino Nadia.PATINO@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150164 50164
Cyril Ronco Cyril.RONCO@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150168 50168
Nathalie Sauret Nathalie.SAURET@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150130 50130
Nicolas Sbirrazzuoli Nicolas.SBIRRAZZUOLI@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150127 50127
Elisabeth Taffin-De-Givenchy Elisabeth.TAFFIN-de-GIVENCHY@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150158 50158
Jeremie Topin Jeremie.TOPIN@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150132 50132
Luc Vincent Luc.VINCENT@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150125 50125
Fabien Fontaine-Vive Fabien.FONTAINE-VIVE@univ-cotedazur.fr 33489150176 50176 site web

Liste des membres non permanents

Adrien Garcia Adrien.GARCIA@univ-cotedazur.fr
Raphaël Pepino Raphael.PEPINO@univ-cotedazur.fr
Jana Bockova Jana.BOCKOVA@univ-cotedazur.fr
Pauline Burger Pauline.BURGER@univ-cotedazur.fr
Manon Trinel Manon.TRINEL@univ-cotedazur.fr
Camille Scotto Camille.SCOTTO@univ-cotedazur.fr
Melissa Clement Chami Melissa.CLEMENT@univ-cotedazur.fr
Bénédicte Heral  Benedicte.HERAL@univ-cotedazur.fr
Anne-Sophie Bouville Anne-Sophie.BOUVILLE@univ-cotedazur.fr
Hortense Plainfossé Hortense.PLAINFOSSE@univ-cotedazur.fr
Emilie Stierlin Emilie.STIERLIN@univ-cotedazur.fr
Valentin Hilaire Valentin.HILAIRE@univ-cotedazur.fr
Quentin Barnes Quentin.BARNES@univ-cotedazur.fr
Lorenzo Seijo-Rigueira Lorenzo.SEIJO-RIGUEIRA@univ-cotedazur.fr
Yue Tang Yue.TANG@univ-cotedazur.fr
Vincent Davenel vincent.DAVENEL@univ-cotedazur.fr
Romain Laher Romain.LAHER@univ-cotedazur.fr
Xi Chen Xi.CHEN@univ-cotedazur.fr
Aurélien Dupeux Aurelien.DUPEUX@univ-cotedazur.fr
Raphaël Saget Raphael.SAGET@univ-cotedazur.fr
Vincenzo Marsicano Vincenzo.MARSICANO@univ-cotedazur.fr
Mathilde Lecourt Mathilde.LECOURT@univ-cotedazur.fr
Marissa Pierson Marissa.PIERSON@univ-cotedazur.fr
Laure Gilles Laure.GILLES@univ-cotedazur.fr
Emanuelle Bignon Emanuelle.BIGNON@univ-cotedazur.fr
Xiaojing Cong Xiaojing.CONG@univ-cotedazur.fr
Cédric Bouysset Cedric.BOUYSSET@univ-cotedazur.fr
Jody Pacalon Jody.PACALON@univ-cotedazur.fr
Oleksandr Grytsai  Oleksandr.GRYTSAI@univ-cotedazur.fr
Mauro Safir-Fiho  Mauro.SAFIR-FILHO@univ-cotedazur.fr
Leticia Pires Gonçalves
Lou Mateo  Lou.MATEO@univ-cotedazur.fr
Marie Fabre Marie.FABRE@univ-cotedazur.fr
Aïcha Talha Aicha.TALHA@univ-cotedazur.fr
Rostyslav Bardovskyi  Rostyslav.BARDOVSKYI@univ-cotedazur.fr
Aurore Dumond 
Benjamin Zagiel Benjamin.ZAGIEL@univ-cotedazur.fr
Chloé Maucort Chloe.MAUCORT@univ-cotedazur.fr
Sylvain Poulet Sylvain.POULET@univ-cotedazur.fr
Céline Martin Celine.MARTIN@univ-cotedazur.fr
Maurinne Bonnet Maurinne.BONNET@univ-cotedazur.fr
Mélanie Pernak Mélanie.PERNAK@univ-cotedazur.fr
Arnaud Cousseau Arnaud.COUSSEAU@univ-cotedazur.fr
Corentin Moulin Corentin.MOULIN@univ-cotedazur.fr
Marie Dayras Marie.DAYRAS@univ-cotedazur.fr
Cécile Becquart Cecile.BECQUART@univ-cotedazur.fr
Emilie Forestier Emilie.FORESTIER@univ-cotedazur.fr
Charlotte Ménager Charlotte.MENAGER@univ-cotedazur.fr
Anna Sangregorio
Bin Li
Georges Matta
Johnathan Tellers Jonathan.TELLERS@univ-cotedazur.fr
Guiseppe Melilli
Jeanne Fèvre Jeanne.FEVRE@univ-cotedazur.fr
Angela Marotta Angela.MAROTTA@univ-cotedazur.fr
Chiara Di MAURO Chiara.DI-MAURO@univ-cotedazur.fr
Roxana DINU Roxana DINU@univ-cotedazur.fr
Pierluigi Tosi Pierluigi.TOSI@univ-cotedazur.fr
Cristina CANTARUTTI Cristina.CANTARUTTI@univ-cotedazur.fr
Thi-Nguyet TRAN Nguyet.TRAN@univ-cotedazur.fr
Roxana Condruz Roxana.CONDRUZ@univ-cotedazur.fr
Benjamin Reeves Benjamin.REEVES@univ-cotedazur.fr
Thi-Hong-Hanh Le Thi-Hong-Hanh.LE@univ-cotedazur.fr
Cyril Zurita Cyril.ZURITA@univ-cotedazur.fr
Simon Bayle Simon.BAYLE@univ-cotedazur.fr